Nachstehend erhalten Sie eine Übersicht über die aktuelle Abteilungsleiter und deren Vertretung (sofern vorhanden).
Stand: 12/2014

AbteilungNameVertreter(in)Emailadresse
BadmintonHans-Jörg Van Courbadminton@vfl-traben-trarbach.de
BouleHermann Bohrmannboule_tt@vfl-traben-trarbach.de
FechtenOlaf Tillmannfechten@vfl-traben-trarbach.de
HerzgruppeDagmar Langerherzgruppe-1@vfl-traben-trarbach.de
InlinenIngo BoorDetlev Emmerichinlinen@vfl-traben-trarbach.de
KarateMarkus PieperMichael Rohrkarate-1@vfl-traben-trarbach.de
LeichtathletikGerhard Lettlleichtathletik@vfl-traben-trarbach.de
RadsportErich Merkerradsport@vfl-traben-trarbach.de
TischtennisLothar ScheidweilerEckbert Maultischtennis@vfl-traben-trarbach.de
TanzenBärbel Gottketanzen@vfl-traben-trarbach.de
Turnen (Kinder)Vanessa TrossenCorina / Madeleine Klammerkinderturnen-1@vfl-traben-trarbach.de
Volleyball Achim Sausenvolleyball@vfl-traben-trarbach.de